Order within 15 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
155 - 10233 Elbow Dr. SW Calgary, AB T2W 1E8  Local: (403) 457-2517 Tollfree: (877) 446-0206
Customer Reviews
MISTY MEADOW FLOWERS
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers online for my friend's birthday. It was very easy. They delivered the flowers to her the morning of the requested date and they sent me an e-mail to let me know it was delivered. My girlfriend said the arrangement is beautiful. She sent me pictures which I wasn't able post on this review. The arrangement of flowers are beautiful! Would definitely recommend Misty Meadow Flowers!!
Kim's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 11:34 am

Thanks Amy for your order and feeback, Always happy to serve!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering process was so easy and the recipient at the other end said that the flowers were beautiful. I would definitely order from them again!
Kim's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 10:24 am

Hello Pauline, Thank you! Such great feedbacks makes our mission reasonable. We are inspired to continue work and love what we are able to do for You
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful and the bear was another to add to my lovely collection.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Website ordering was very easy and efficient. Delivery was right on time and the recipients reported the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Good work!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Misty Meadow Flowers has always been my 'go to' florist in Calgary. As always, Misty is friendly, knowledgeable and very dependable!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for organizing the delivery! The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

too bad there is only one shop in Calgary
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom loved it! Lasted a long time!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely!!! Very fresh!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with the quality and the service. Awesome!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement from one of my sons for my birthday. Each year I receive lovely flowers from either one of my sons. They both use Misty Meadows. We started using Misty Meadows for a funeral of our third son almost three years ago. Thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement from one of my sons for my birthday. Each year I receive lovely flowers from either one of my sons. They both use Misty Meadows. We started using Misty Meadows for a funeral of our third son almost three years ago. Thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

For the past few years Misty Meadow Flowers has been the only florist I have dealt with. The service is always excellent. With this particular order I gave the incorrect delivery date. All it took was a phone call to rectify it. Flowers were delivered on the corrected date and I was told were "Awesome".
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and consistently beautiful flowers plus timely professional response via the website, be it an order or a question. I will definitely keep coming back to you.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were very nice, but the value for what was received seemed off a bit. They were on time, nicely arranged.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service - quick delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick delivery. Nice arrangement. High quality. Could not ask for more.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very efficient.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Pleasant staff, very helpful.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

As always, a wonderful experience!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was the most beautiful arrangement. Thank you :)
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for remembering who these flowers were going to and correcting the address. My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Misty Meadows did my wedding flowers and we received such awesome service that I get all of my flowers from you. My husband brings me home flowers every now and then and the card always says "Misty Meadows". I've also shared the contact information with my friends. Ordering online is so easy.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely and the delivery was friendly and on time! Thanks!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely outstanding customer service! You are the best.... You were most helpful when I was ordering from out of province. Thanks again for all your help, appreciated more than you know! Dale of Ontario
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great quality of service, the flowers were beautiful and delivered with a smile
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very easy to order. I received pictures of the arrangement and it was simply beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your assistance to get a basket to some out-of-town clients was so helpful and painless. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job turning my ideas into a perfect bouquet. Loved the selection of flowers used.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I would like to thank you for the many beautiful floral arrangements that Misty Meadow Flowers has provided me with over the past few months. I have used your services for personally buying flowers for family members as well as arrangements for client gifts. They are always beautiful and tailored to my need. Now that I have purchased flowers from your shop there is no other choice. Your quality in my opinion is unmatched;one arrangement that I purchased for my wife lasted over three weeks. Even though I live on the other side of the city, I will still choose to buy flowers from you over any other flower shop I know.
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you very much for the holiday floral arrangements you made up for my clients in late December. What I appreciated the most was that you worked within my idea, budget and timeline to create something I was very proud to deliver. When I came to pick them up you had them all ready, packaged to go taking into consideration the freezing cold weather we were experiencing. The arrangements were beautiful, festive and lasted a long time. You need to be an artist in your industry, a skill that obviously comes naturally to you. I only wish you could have been there to see the faces of my clients as I delivered your creation.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, great selection, easy & reliable onlie ordering. I have ordered quite a few deliveries from Misty Meadows and have never been let down.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was impressed with the in store selection! Your flowers are so creative and last a long time. I recommend your store to everyone I know!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was thrilled to receive the flowers, and she said that they were beautiful. Thanks for the good service!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Helpful and friendly staff. Went the extra mile to create the wedding flowers of my dreams!! Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful experience. Was impressed a personal phone call from the florist to discuss part of the arrangement. The recipients loved the arrangement. Personal and friendly service!!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

You played a big part in helping me brighten up the day of my friend - who is very sick. I found the website so easy to use, especially that I could actually see what I was ordering - from Ontario. She was thrilled with the basket and I thank you for helping me make her day a little brighter.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Apparently the arrangement I ordered for a friend was beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

This service was very fast! I ordered in the morning and my friend got the flowers that afternoon. She sent me a picture of them about 4 days later saying that they were still going strong! Thank you for helping me brighten someone's day!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Stunning and beautifully arranged!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Our friends tell us that the flowers were lovely and it would appear that they were delivered promptly.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was very nice. I had it for almost 3 weeks and still have it. My daughter said they're very beautiful and colourful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were stunning. Sent two different arrangements and both were super pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was lovley and made my day.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very kind and helpful. Made an error on the recipients addres and they researched and corrected it for me.
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They arrived promptly and Mom loved them and that's all I care about.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Attractive good quality flowers
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. They made a beautiful addition to the Xmas table at dinner and we continue to enjoy them daily.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service - reciever was very please with flowers
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

great!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wow! The flowers are so beautiful! The delivery person was friendly and it was just a very nice experience.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. Delivered on-time and left with a neighbour as g/f was out. She loved them and they lasted a long time!
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are lovely. Since I have bought cut flowers from your store on other occasions, I do not hesitate to recommend your shop. Thank you for the instructions too. Happy New Year Phyllis Husby
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are loveely and service great.
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

They are beautiful! I find your arrangements creative with a lot of variety and imagination. They still look fresh and smell wonderful. We will definitely order from you again.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, good quality plants! Will definitely do business with again. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything went well
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

Didn't see them of course but thanks for persistant calling and final delivery to 2nd address where Janice works. Your extra 2nd mile effort made it especially worthwhile. Thank you. Excellent service.
Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

My sister told me that the basket and teddy bear were very cute and that the flowers were of good quality. They lasted longer than other bouquets she received.
Date: Feb 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unlike some other web-sites, Panda (Southwood) was easy to use, had lots of options and competitive prices. Although ordered well in advance because I was going away the plant arrived at the right time and place and was of high quality. Good job!
Date: Jan 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was great! Easy and super fast delivery! I was told the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas